top of page
  • Writer's pictureK.S. Brae

Where I'm At



The sun is shining, and I’ve been in the garden with my laptop getting some words down.


Sometimes the hardest thing is to find motivation when it’s warm and clammy, but luckily my computer is portable.


Paranormal romance is taking a summer theme in my stories, I’m being influenced the season and the brightness surrounding me.


I’m working presently on two different stories. I’m writing the story of Martha from The Shadow Coven and the first book of a shifter series. Those are the two that I’m concentrating on, but there may be some other sexy stories in the pipeline. Stick with me.


Plot bunnies are hopping around me so I’m trying to handle it systematically. Shifters and witches are taking centre stage in my imagination.


Martha is getting a job working for club owner Mason, and two lives are about to change in the second instalment of The Shadow Coven series, and in my new shifter series, wolf shifter Chase is bringing his pack to a small village and he’s trying his best to keep them safe while being distracted by human café worker Josephine.


These are the stories coming, probably not as soon as I would like, but they’re on their way. The stories are being written.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page