top of page
  • Writer's pictureK.S. Brae

Romance Writer: Witches and Humans


Judging from the sun shining outside my office it’s time to take a break from my hibernation and take a peek outside. The writing cave will wait until the rain or snow returns, which I’m sure is on its way. I’ve got my notebook at hand, and this romance writer can write anywhere.


So, what have I been doing? Writing of course. Romance writing to be specific. River’s Heart is finished and being prepped for release which means my witch from the cursed coven is about to have a dramatic change occur in her life. As well as my paranormal romance about witches, I’ve started a shifter romance. The first installment of a new series is in the works. Wolf shifters and humans are on the go.


I may be outside the writing cave but with my mobile office work is still getting done, so eyes down, pen in hand, back to work for me.


Stay updated by visiting my website here...


River's Heart is coming soon.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page